Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Janice Fleming


Mar 26, 2019

Janice Fleming I have delt with other realtor before with less than satisfying results. Working with Janice, she went out of her way to show our house in the best possible light , she went as far as decorating with her personal touch. In addition she had several open house with great success .Janice is very professional and very knowledgeable about Lake Mohawk housing market. We were kept informed on a weekly basis either by phone or e mail. Janice is my realtor.

— Vince Palleschi Happy Customer

Mar 6, 2019

Went out of her way to help us find a house

— Melissa Arkenburgh Customer

Mar 6, 2019

She is very patient! Took me looking at what felt like hundreds of houses before I found the one. She’d send me emails of new houses that just came on the market. Always punctual and pleasant.

— Jessica Sommer Homeowner

Mar 6, 2019

Janice was EXCEPTIONAL at helping us get through the entire process of buying our new home. We couldn't have managed without her!!!

— Rona Wilson Customer

Nov 18, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Janice on the purchase of our lake home. She was ALWAYS pleasant,, accommodating to our schedule,, and smiling! She handled all the last minute business of the closing very professionally. Because we were not local,, she arranged all service and inspection professionals for us ... and continues to be our 'go to' for recommendations! We were very pleased with Janice and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Lake Mohawk area!

— CVALACH Buyer

Nov 18, 2017

We had the absolute best experience purchasing a home with Janice Fleming! She was extremely knowledgeable,, flexible,, and accessible at all times. She returned text messages and phone calls immediately. , Janice went above and beyond! We had a small window of time to move,, she put her task master skills in motion and expedited every step in the process. She even stopped by on moving day to welcome us into our new home!

— zuser20150430105944301 Buyer

Nov 1, 2017

Janice was a great help with a property I was interested in. I contacted the listing agent and got no response. I sent an email to Janice and she called right away (it was a Sunday afternoon). She was able to answer all my questions even some I didn't think to ask. She helped me through the process of making an offer and although I was not successful I was very satisfied. All of this took place through the holiday season and she always made herself available. [Just a note this wasn't a high price property with promise of a big commission this was a bank foreclosure and a fannie mae property] I don't think I would have gotten better service anywhere. I look forward to using Janice again when I find the lake property I'm looking for. She is honest,, friendly,, very informed,, easy to talk to,, and doesn't pressure you in anyway. , Update.. Several months later I found the house I would purchase. Once again Janice was fantastic we closed on July 2nd and we have been enjoying it since. In my opinion there is only one realtor to call and you found her>

— Dave Lashhorn Buyer

Aug 23, 2016

Janice spent as much time as necessary for me to find the perfect home. Her knowledge of the area led me to a home I would never have found by myself. I. Could not be more happy with my purchase .

— John Petit

Sep 16, 2014

What can I say? Janice was there every step of the way. She was/is awesome! Me & my husband hadn't bought a house in 20yrs. Knowing things had change we had lots of questions. Janice was more than ready to help us find our new home. There were many stipulations on where we could look cause the property had to with in a 20 minute drive from my husband's work and less than an hour drive for me. It had to be around or less than $200,000 and require no immediate repairs, some acreage, and attached & detached garage.The first property deal fell through (none of which was her fault) and we were disgusted and frustrated. She was there to relieve our anxiety and to assist in a new search. She showed us our new home and worked to get us in by our deadline. As many questions and concerns we had at times she gave me the answers before I asked the question. I would recommend her to anyone that has any realtor needs.

— Missi Host
Previous
Next